INVESTORS

Investors news and events from Rudolph

Nanometrics - Rudolph Technologies Merger Agreement Joint Conference Call and Webcast

From:
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Monday, June 24, 2019 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

**INVESTOR PRESENTATION SLIDES LINKED BELOW UNDER RELATED MATERIAL**

A joint conference call and webcast will be held today at 8:30 AM ET to discuss this announcement. The conference call can be accessed by dialing (866) 547-1509 within the U.S. and (920) 663-6208 for all other locations. The live webcast, along with the related presentation, will be available to interested parties via Rudolph’s IR website at investors.rudolphtech.com and Nanometrics’ IR website at investor.nanometrics.com. A replay of the webcast will be available following the call. To access the replay, please dial (800) 585-8367 within the U.S. or (404) 537-3406 for all other locations. The Conference ID for the conference call and replay is 7362935.

**INVESTOR PRESENTATION SLIDES LINKED BELOW UNDER RELATED MATERIAL**

Related Materials:

Business Wire InvestorHQsm